Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Mehan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Mehan

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Kirley

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very polite"

Carl Culver

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help"

jkanyce

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is such a pleasure to work with. She really goes out of her way to make sure that you're taken care of. She is very welcoming, prompt, and just has the right demeanor for her profession."

Petra Phillips

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was absolutely fantastic. She added my second vehicle over the phone in less than 10 minutes… not to mention that I received multiple discounts. Thank you so much 😊"

Timothy Ketchum

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Doesn't know how to listen and harrases people when they don't even want insurance through state farm. Abby in particular. But gets mad when you call the office to ask them to tell Abby to stop texting you."

Mahnaz Boluri

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach Canada is an amazing agent. He is a professional and helped me to get my car, life, and home insurance with the best policy and great price. Thank you, Zach"

Shannon Dime

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very competitive insurance rates, delivered extremely professionally and in a very timely fashion. Abby Deane was such a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Matt and his team."

Ralphael Johnson

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica is absolutely amazing! She has given me the best quote ever! I received quotes from several different agencies, but none were as attentive to my needs as Veronica was. She is an amazing agent, and an asset to your company!"

Bertha Spence

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but professional service from Matt Mehan State Farm. Everyone has given me excellent service and is always there to help. I recommend that you give them a try. B. Spence"

Darryle Lee

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable, timely responses, excellent communication everything you would want in insurance. Definitely made the right choice."

Joseph Grin

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby was on point and made sure that I saved a great deal of money!"

Christopher Forcade

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Megan and his team exceed all expectations that you could hope for in an insurance company. The whole team is very knowledgeable and understanding to real life. They are easy to talk to and help in any way possible, I couldn't ask for better service and I look forward to working with them for many years to come. Thank you all so so much for everything you do. It is greatly appreciated!!!!!"

Nick King

January 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed with the customer service my wife and I received. I have been a customer under the Matt Mehan group for a couple of years and was impressed by the way I was treated. We decided to join car policy’s and merge into the Matt Mehan group from another State Farm agency in the area. We signed, started a new multi car policy and agreed on a price. A week later we received letters that my wife’s vehicle had been removed from the policy and was now uninsured due to the agents at both groups not following the rules with the transferring process. We received no calls or messages from our agent about this issue and instead discovered it ourselves. After calling both agencies we were told that they would no longer honor the agreed upon rate and would reassess in March. This rate was significantly more. There was no attempt to keep us as a customer and no apology from the team. Again, very poor customer service, and will we will NEVER be with State Farm again."

Mark Griffith

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using Matt Mehan and his staff for a couple of years. They have allways treated me with respect. These people have earned my respect and my business by allways being there 24/7. And when I started doing business with these folks Matt himself called me to introduce him and his company."

tj

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased an auto insurance policy with Nick Hembree and received impeccable customer service. He was extremely hospitable and got everything done very efficiently! Would recommend anyone looking for any type of insurance policy to purchase through him. Thanks!"

Sunnie Vitale

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have personally had the pleasure of working with Magenta from this office and I have to aay not only is the price eight but she has been extremely responsive to every question or concern I have had from the start. She has went out of her way sometimes making a teip to the office to grab her computer on her day off to help me. She gor me the best possible quote and has been an angel especially compared to my last agrnt at american family, who was not only short but seemed put out if i needed soemyhing from hi . Magenta has been amazing and i highly suggest if you nerd insurance this is your first stop.!"

Desmond Lewis

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talking to Nick is like talking to an old friend, 100 times better than trying to talk to an emotionless automated system. "Thanks Nick""

bibbcounty baby

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!! I love the coverage and customer service from Matt and his knowledgeable staff. They are always ready to update you on the best products offered at great value."

L Eazy

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"This team is always available and helpful. I appreciate being able to text and call with ease. Thanks for finding a great deal for me with continued support. M.H."

Shaneka Favorite

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick was as helpful and patient as you would need. He answered all questions i had. And in the end. Proven to be very helpful and made me very happy. Thank you."

Chris Huckeba

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"A huge thanks to you guys. Saved me a good bit of money on my auto insurance."

Phillip Moultrie

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"This state farm office is the best. Excellent customer services. AJ is is the best. Help me with everything and answer all my questions."

Todd Schram

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Clayton at State Farm is responsive and ethical. If he can provide the policy I need for the right price he'll let me know."

Jenny Myers

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Matt Mehan State Farm! They always take care of my insurance needs. Clayton is very helpful."

Reed Myers

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Clayton takes care of all of my needs and makes sure it's done at an affordable rate. Definitely the best."