Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tristan Short

Tristan Short

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Short
"Ive been with State Farm since I been able to drive only insurance I ever had. Best overall experience moved to a New state New city, State Farm transfer over smoothly. Agent Abby walked me through every step and the office responds quickly."
Profile photo of Rise Pacacha

Rise Pacacha

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rise Pacacha
"Bought a new car and insurance was transferred instantly"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Called multiple times even after was asked to stop. They were told I wasn't interested in their business and he still refused to get off the phone. Just ignored me and kept trying to talk to me about insurance. Stay away from these people."
Profile photo of Trice Walker

Trice Walker

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trice Walker
"Mrs Sarah was such a wonderful person to speak with I enjoyed talking to her"
Profile photo of Brian Flis

Brian Flis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Flis
"I've been with Matt Mehan for over a decade as a client, and it's been a pleasurable experience since the beginning. The staff is top notch, and I've got to give praise to their consultant/sales leader Abby. She's not only friendly and professional, but she ensured that I was receiving the best value by patiently addressing the myriad of questions I threw at her. Informative and passionate; that goes a long way. Give her a raise!"
Profile photo of William Phelps

William Phelps

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Phelps
"Matt Mehan office has the best customer service I have ever dealt with. They always answer my text quickly and have a answer for me everytime. I just love dealing with them."
Profile photo of Maria Olvera

Maria Olvera

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Olvera
"Ms. Sarah Rousellet was more than amazing !!!! She provided fast service and answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed . We need more insurance agents like her ."
Profile photo of Zach Brannon

Zach Brannon

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Brannon
"Sarah an agent here, was very polite when calling back as I inquired about switching over to State Farm from Progressive. She ran autos for quotes, texted me she worked up policies to save me money, and I switched to State Farm with auto & boat. She streamlined process. Very neat & easy. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Madison Deane

Madison Deane

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Deane
"Abby is amazing at what she does and has been very helpful! Always answers all of my questions and is quick to respond! Would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of amber dobozy

amber dobozy

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber dobozy
"Abbey was just absolutely amazing! So grateful that I called, she is very friendly and made this process as smooth as possible! :-)"
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Smith
"I always get my questions answered and problems solved with the Matt Mehan team! Sara was a huge help with my issues today! Thank you Matt Mehan State Farm team for all you do!"
Profile photo of Tacarra Malone

Tacarra Malone

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tacarra Malone
"Abby was amazing, super personable and friendly. Once she got my information she was able to get my policy up and going quickly! Would definitely recommend her to others if looking for affordable insurance with a customer friendly team! Thanks so much again Abby…. Your amazing!"
Profile photo of Camie Renner

Camie Renner

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camie Renner
"Zach was such a pleasure to work with! He was very professional and genuinely cared as he set up my homeowner and life insurance. He walked me through each step and was highly knowledgeable. He made it such an easy process and saved me money. I will only ask for Zach now!"
Profile photo of Kooper Briley

Kooper Briley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kooper Briley
"I am extremely happy with my service! I’ve never had a single issue with my insurance, and everyone is super nice and helpful! Abby was able to help save me money each month, and was extremely professional and easy to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Siqueria G

Siqueria G

May 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Siqueria G
"Abby was ok until I received my policy on paper. I felt mislead and decided to cancel my policy. I was casual in request to cancel. Her whole demeanor changed and was condescending in the advice not to cancel my policy. I was told it was a “ a whole long process you can’t just cancel .” I was sent termination paper work. I sent it back then conveniently a week of no response."
Profile photo of Angela Bain

Angela Bain

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bain
"Nick worked my policy to give me more for less money. He took his time and was extremely personable. His customer service was 5 star."
Profile photo of Chris Kirley

Chris Kirley

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kirley
"Staff is very polite"
Profile photo of Carl Culver

Carl Culver

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Culver
"Always there to help"
Profile photo of jkanyce

jkanyce

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jkanyce
"Abby is such a pleasure to work with. She really goes out of her way to make sure that you're taken care of. She is very welcoming, prompt, and just has the right demeanor for her profession."
Profile photo of Petra Phillips

Petra Phillips

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Phillips
"Abby was absolutely fantastic. She added my second vehicle over the phone in less than 10 minutes… not to mention that I received multiple discounts. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Timothy Ketchum

Timothy Ketchum

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy Ketchum
"Doesn't know how to listen and harrases people when they don't even want insurance through state farm. Abby in particular. But gets mad when you call the office to ask them to tell Abby to stop texting you."
Profile photo of Mahnaz Boloury

Mahnaz Boloury

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mahnaz Boloury
"Zach Canada is an amazing agent. He is a professional and helped me to get my car, life, and home insurance with the best policy and great price. Thank you, Zach"
Profile photo of Shannon Dime

Shannon Dime

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Dime
"Very competitive insurance rates, delivered extremely professionally and in a very timely fashion. Abby Deane was such a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Ralphael Johnson

Ralphael Johnson

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ralphael Johnson
"Veronica is absolutely amazing! She has given me the best quote ever! I received quotes from several different agencies, but none were as attentive to my needs as Veronica was. She is an amazing agent, and an asset to your company!"
Profile photo of Bertha Spence

Bertha Spence

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Spence
"I have had nothing but professional service from Matt Mehan State Farm. Everyone has given me excellent service and is always there to help. I recommend that you give them a try. B. Spence"